Skip to content


We Support Raj Salwan to be YOUR next Mayor of Fremont!

Raj Salwan is a true champion of the people, dedicated to representing ALL residents of Fremont. With widespread support from every corner of our city, Raj is the clear choice for mayor. Join the movement and add your name to the growing list of proud endorsers!


Congressman Ro Khanna
Congressman Eric Swalwell


Governor Gavin Newsom
Attorney General Rob Bonta
Treasurer Fiona Ma
Assemblymember Evan Low
Fmr. Assemblymember Bill Quirk
Fmr. Assemblymember Kansen Chu


Alameda County Assessor Phong La
Alameda County Auditor-Controller Melissa Wilk
Alameda County Supervisor District 4 and President Nate Miley
Alameda County Supervisor District 1 David Haubert
Alameda County Supervisor District 2 Elisa Marquez
Fmr. Alameda County Supervisor District 1 representing Fremont Scott Haggerty


Fremont Mayor Lily Mei
Hayward Mayor Mark Salinas
Union City Mayor Carol Dutra-Vernaci
Newark Mayor Mike Hannon
Santa Clara Mayor Lisa Gillmor
Berkeley Mayor Jesse Arreguín
Dublin Mayor Melissa Hernandez
El Cerrito Mayor Gabe Quinto
Fmr. Fremont Mayor Bill Harrison
Fmr. Newark Mayor Alan Nagy
Fmr. Union City Mayor Mark Green
Fmr. Milpitas Mayor Rich Tran
Fmr. Hayward Mayor Barbara Halliday


Fremont Councilmember District 2 Desrie Campbell
Fremont Councilmember District 4 Yang Shao
Fremont Councilmember District 6 Teresa Cox
Fmr. Fremont Councilmember Rick Jones
Newark Vice Mayor Sucy Collazo
Hayward Councilmember Dan Goldstein
Union City Vice Mayor Gary Singh
Union City Councilmember Jaime Patino
Union City Councilmember Jeff Wang
Fmr. Dublin City Councilmember District 4 Shawn Kumagai
Fmr. Union City Councilmember Pat Gacoscos
Fmr. Union City Councilmember Jim Navarro


Alameda County Water Board of Director and President Paul Sethy
Alameda County Water Board of Director Aziz Akbari
Union Sanitary District Board of Director Tom Handley
Union Sanitary District Board of Director Jennifer Toy Harrison
Union Sanitary District Board of Director Anjali Lathi
Oro Loma Sanitary District and fmr. San Leandro Councilmember Benny Lee


Alameda County Board of Education Trustee and Vice President Eileen McDonald
Ohlone College Board Trustee Rich Watters
Ohlone College Board Trustee Greg Bonaccorsi
Ohlone College Board Trustee Dr Rakesh Sharma
Ohlone College Board Trustee Lance Kwan
President Chabot-Las Positas Community College Board President and Fmr. Mayor of Dublin Tim Sbranti
Chabot-Las Positas Community College Board Trustee Harris Mojadedi
Fremont Unified School Board Trustee and President Vivek Prasad
Fremont Unified School Board Trustee Yajing Zhang
Newark Unified School Board Trustee Nancy Thomas
Fmr. Newark Unified School Board Trustee Bowen Zhang


Planning Commissioner, City of Fremont, and Fmr. Fremont Police Chief Craig Steckler
Chair, City of Fremont Planning Commission, Charles Liu
Vice Chair, City of Fremont Planning Commission, Yonggang Zhang
Planning Commissioner, City of Fremont, Benjamin Yee
Planning Commissioner, City of Fremont, Jasmine Basrai
Planning Commissioner, City of Fremont, Shobana Ramamurthi
Chair Economic Development Commission, City of Fremont, Benjamin Craig
Economic Development Commissioner, City of Fremont, Yogi Chugh
Fremont Mobility Commissioner, City of Fremont, Tejinder Dhami
Fmr. Planning Commissioner, City of Fremont, Daniel Cardenas


Vice Chair, SAVE, Dana Jones
Fremont Education Foundation President, Fmr. Senior Citizen Commission, City of Fremont, Kathy Kimberlin
Member of Irvington Business Association and Fremont 4th of July Parade Committee, Jesse Schaa
Biden leadership team, Ajain Jain Bhutoria
Cabrillo Community leader and Deaf Plus for Adults, Brad Hatton
California Naturalist and Certified Environmental Educator, Diana Rohini Lavigne
Fmr. Economic Development Commissioner, Tim V Tran
Founder Muslim Support Network, Fmr Human Relations Commissioner and Fmr. HARB Commissioner, Moina Shaiq
Founder Indo-American Community Federation, Jeevan Zutshi
Fmr. Fremont Planning Commissioner, Cyndy Mozzetti
Fmr. Fremont Planning Commissioner and Fremont Teacher, Brannin Dorsey
State of California Commissioner for Economic Development, Henry Yin
Community Leader, Salim Mastan
Community Leader, Dr. Herb Chiu, DDS
Fmr. Fremont Planning Commissioner and longtime Centerville business owner, Dirk Lorenz
President, Gujarati Cultural Association and Owner, Suju’s Coffee, Mahesh Patel
Fmr. Fremont Planning Commissioner, Reshma Karipineni
Founder Fremont Cultural Arts Council, Margaret Thornberry
Co-founder Tri-City Nonprofit Coalition, local business owner, Lisa Stambaugh
Community leader, Dr Albert Wang, MD
President, Citizen for Better Community, Henry Liang
Fmr. Park and Recreation commissioner, business owner, John Dutra
Mission San José Chamber of Commerce, Esther Gonzalez
Glenmoor Community Leader, Ralph Nuñez
Community Leader, John Schinkel
Founders, Autism: Yesterday and Today, Jessica and Franco Pincilotti
Local Businessman and Past President of the Fremont Elks Lodge, Steven Coulthard
Niles Community leader, Kay Korbel
Local business owner BJ’s Travel, Terri Landon
Community Leader and Fmr. Human Relations Commissioner, Paddy Iyer
Fmr. President Niles Rotary and Owner of Coop the Labrador, Steven Landon
Biotech company executive, James Demmitt
Community leaders, Sandi (Fmr. Fremont librarian) & Dick Pantages
Niles Community leader, Keith Parker
Irvington Community leader, Sam Forbes
President, Niles Rotary, Jeff Schinkel
Professor Emeritus Ohlone College, Alan Kirshner
Retired Fremont School Teacher, Arlene King
Retired Fremont Police Officer, Dan Clark

Add your name to the list, please fill out the form below!

Partial list. Titles for identification purposes only and do not necessarily reflect the view of the organization.

Endorse Raj

"*" indicates required fields

Is the Organization/Company Making the Endorsement?
Click button below if they are. (optional)
As you would like displayed. (optional)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Show your support for Raj Salwan today! Together, let’s shape the future of Fremont and create a community that works for everyone.

Translate »